ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT Robin A. Finnacom, Acting Director



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY
Francis Jack Russell, President
Lawrence D. Jarboe, Commissioner
Cynthia L. Jones, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
Daniel L. Morris, Commissioner

Economic Development Commission Wednesday, August 20, 2014 6:00 p.m., Commissioners Meeting Room Chesapeake Building, Leonardtown, MD

Welcome & Introductions

Review of the Minutes of June 18 & July 16 Meetings

Reflections on August 19th Sage Policy Group and S.M.N.A. Economic Impact Presentations

Preparing for the Election of the EDC's Chairman, Vice Chairman and Secretary

CEDS Process and Products

Proposed CEDS Timeline

Adjourn